HomeAbout usMember Agencies

Member Agencies

Western Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies (WAFWA) membership consists of the game and fish commissioners, or their equivalents, and the chief executive officers of the fish and game departments, or their equivalents of the States of Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming, of the Provinces of Alberta and British Columbia, Northwest Territories, Saskatchewan, and the Yukon.  The agencies they represent are WAFWA’s “Member Agencies.”