WAFWA Executive Committee

Fiscal Year 2022

(July 1st to June 30th)

Board Officers

Dr. Jennifer Psyllakis
British Columbia, Fish and Wildlife Branch
British Columbia Ministry of Water, Land and Resource Stewardship
Suite 400, 640 Borland Street
Williams Lake, British Columbia, Canada V2G 4TI
1 (250) 398-4546

Vice President
Brian Nesvik
Director, Wyoming Game and Fish Department
5400 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82006
Office: 1 (307) 777-4501

At Large Members
Ty Gray (Arizona): tgray@azgfd.gov
Brad Loveless (Kansas): Brad.Loveless@ks.gov
J.D. Strong (Oklahoma): JD.Strong@odwc.ok.gov

WAFWA Leadership

WAFWA Executive Director
Dr. Zachary Lowe
WAFWA Executive Director
P.O. Box 190150
Boise, ID 83719
Office: 765-404-4986

Learn More About the Executive Committee


BOARD OFFICERS AND ELECTIONS. A President and a Vice President are elected each year from the Board during the annual meeting (WAFWA Summer Conference). Each officer shall serve for a period of one year and until a successor is elected. Nominations for office are made by the Nomination Committee. Read the full WAFWA By-Laws.

WAFWA By-Laws, as amended July 16, 2019