WAFWA Executive Committee

Fiscal Year 2021

(July 1st to June 30th)


Board Officers

President
J.D. Strong
Director, Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
jd.strong@odwc.ok.gov
P.O. Box 53465
Oklahoma City, OK 73152
Office: 405-522-6279
Executive Assistant: Rhonda Hurst, rhonda.hurst@odwc.ok.gov

Vice President
Martha Williams
Director, Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
martha.williams@mt.gov
P.O. Box 200701
Helena, MT 59620-0701
Office: 406-444-3186

Members At Large
Jennifer Psyllakis (BC), At Large Member: jennifer.psyllakis@gov.bc.ca
Brad Loveless (KS), At Large Member: brad.loveless@ks.gov
Ed Schriever (ID), At Large Member: ed.schriever@idfg.idaho.gov
Tony Wasley (NV), At Large Member: twasley@ndow.org

Budget, Finance, and Compliance Committee
Dan Prenzlow, Chair
Director, Colorado Parks and Wildlife
dan.prenzlow@state.co.us
1313 Sherman St.
Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-866-3203 Ext. 4613

WAFWA Leadership

WAFWA Acting Executive Director
Chris Moore
WAFWA Acting Executive Director
chris.moore@wafwa.org
3380 American Terrace, Ste 320
Boise, ID 83706
Office: 208-331-9431

About

BOARD OFFICERS AND ELECTIONS. A President and a Vice President are elected each year from the Board during the annual meeting (WAFWA Summer Conference). Each officer shall serve for a period of one year and until a successor is elected. Nominations for office are made by the Nomination Committee. Read the full WAFWA By-Laws.

WAFWA By-Laws, as amended July 16, 2019