Past Conferences

WAFWA 2020 Summer Meeting

WAFWA’s 2020 Summer Conference

July 8, 2020 
WAFWA's Summer Meeting went virtual with a full schedule of new events and sessions. The Plenary Session was "The Fifth R: Resiliency in Uncertain Times".
Learn More

WAFWA’s 2020 Mid-Winter Meeting

January 9, 2020 
Monterey, CA 
The 2020 WAFWA Mid-Winter Meeting was held Thursday, January 9 - Sunday, January 12 at the Monterey Tides Hotel in Monterey, California.
Learn More